metal talk
instagram Facebook Twitter RSS
metal talk

jools green
Jools Green


Croatian death-punk duo HerezA are making waves around Europe and when you see this, you'll know exactly why. They've just released a brand new video for the track 'Uništi, Pali, Ruši' and it's premiering right now in the UK on MetalTalk.

The music video promotes their sophomore album, 'I Become Death', which is scheduled for a mid-February 2017 release through the Polish independent extreme Metal label Godz ov War Productions. The tracklisting and the stunning artwork created by Maciej Kamuda can be viewed below.

So here's the bruising and enticing 'Uništi, Pali, Ruši' music video...

HerezA formed in July 2014. Their debut album, 'Misanthrope', was released in February 2015 by PRC Music and 'I Become Death' will continue and improve the "chunky, HM-2 overdriven, and loud" (Angry Metal Guy review) sound of Misanthrope.

'I Become Death' was recorded in Brvnara homemade studio by Denis Sloboda. It was mixed and mastered by Mario Markovic, Crna Zemlja Recording Studio.


'I Become Death' tracklist:
1. Tombcrawler
2. Neplodna Jama
3. Homo Homini Lupus Est
4. Uništi Pali Ruši
5. I Become Death
6. In the Name Of God
7. Jebem Vas U Usta Ladna
8. Full Moon Slaughter
9. Pošast
10. Torn From The Deat's Bed

Here's the previously released 'Jebem Vas U Usta Ladna' music video.

HerezA are:

Slobodan Stupar - Guitars, Bass, Backing vocals
Ivan Kovačević Kova - Vocals

1.12.16: 4.00pm UK Time



Metal talk © All written site content is copyright 2008-2018, unless otherwise stated, and is not to be used without prior permission.