metal talk
instagram Facebook Twitter RSS
metal talk
1st May 2012

counting crows

Counting Crows released their first new album for over four years, 'Underwater Sunshine', on 9th April 2012.

Produced by Counting Crows and Shawn Dealey, 'Underwater Sunshine' features a collection of songs, both familiar and not so well know interpreted by the band.

It also marks the release of the first album on the band's own label and will be distributed by Cooking Vinyl.

We've got three copies of the album up for grabs and all you had to do to win one was answer the question: "In which year were Counting Crows formed?" and then keep your fingers crossed.

The answer was 1991 and our three lucky winners were:

Michael Fraser, Glasgow
Dawn Tierney, Hartlepool
Larry Scott, Liverpool

Your albums are on the way to you...


metal talk © All written site content is copyright 2008-2018, unless otherwise stated, and is not to be used without prior permission.