metal talk
instagram Facebook Twitter RSS
metal talk
23rd May 2013

ian danter prove you wrong

Here's the winners of our exclusive MetalTalk competition to win one of three copies of Ian Danter's brand new solo album 'Prove You Wrong'.

'Prove You Wrong' is Ian's debut album of 15 self-penned melodic hard rock tunes. Ian also plays and sings everything on the album, aside from the odd special guest on lead guitar and the lead vocals of Lee Small from Shy on 12 of the 15 tracks. And it's really rather good and it was released via Cherry Red Records.

We asked the following question...

Which track from 'Prove You Wrong' was released as the digital single?

The answer was 'She's From a Different Solar System' and our three winners were:

Tracy Irvine
Elisa Matt
Neil Franklin

Your albums are on the way to you...

Renowned talkSPORT Presenter Ian Danter Launches Solo Rock Album 'Prove You Wrong'


metal talk © All written site content is copyright 2008-2018, unless otherwise stated, and is not to be used without prior permission.