metal talk
instagram Facebook Twitter RSS
metal talk

Steve Göldby (Editor-In-Chief)
Liz Medhurst (Deputy Editor)
Mark Taylor (Head Of Reviews)
Peter Wilmot (Sales And Public Relations Director)

Scott Adams (Chief Australasia Correspondent)
Tony Conley (Chief USA Correspondent)
Fernando Souza (Chief South American Correspondent)

Johnny Main
Jools Green
Chris Dale
Ian Sutherland
Sara Harding
Brian Boyle
Jeff Kunze

Contact us by using the form below or email

Email From:

Your Email Address:

Your Telephone Number:


* Required Field

Unit 2, Bodington Court
Sterne Street
Shepherds Bush
W12 8AD

Tel: 07835 851361


metal talk © All written site content is copyright 2008-2017, unless otherwise stated, and is not to be used without prior permission.