11th June 2019


Download Festival 2019 is almost upon us and Britain's largest rock and Metal Festival has delivered, as usual, a stellar bill for 2019.

Our intrepid reporting team are armed and ready and we'll be bringing you extensive, exclusive coverage from Donington Park from Friday morning right through to Sunday night. Stand by for more on that soon, in the meantime you can plan where to be and when with the official stage times right here.

Friday 14th June
Main Stage
Def Leppard – 9.10pm
Slash ft. Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators – 7pm
Whitesnake – 5.20pm
Clutch – 4.05pm
Blackberry Smoke – 2.55pm
Tesla – 1.55pm
Last In Line – 1pm

Zippo Encore Stage
Rob Zombie – 8.55pm
Eagles Of Death Metal – 7.35pm
Opeth – 6.15pm
Deadland Ritual – 5pm Delain – 3.50pm
Kvelertak – 2.50pm
Skid Row – 1.50pm
Goodbye June – 1pm

The Avalanche Stage hosted by Kerrang! Radio
Me First And The Gimme Gimmes – 8.35pm
Reel Big Fish – 7.15pm
The Interrupters – 6pm
Zebrahead – 4.55pm
Man With A Mission – 3.50pm
Icon For Hire – 2.50pm
Sumo Cyco – 1.50pm
PENGSHUi – 1pm

The Dogtooth Stage
At The Gates – 10.10pm
Ne Obliviscaris – 9.10pm
Jinjer – 8.15pm
Twelve Foot Ninja – 7.20pm
Vega – 6.30pm
Lost Society – 5.40pm
Skynd – 4.50pm
Conjurer – 4pm
Nova Twins – 3.10pm
Those Damn Crows – 2.20pm
GroundCulture – 1.30pm

Saturday 15th June
Main Stage
Slipknot – 9.10pm
Die Antwoord – 6.40pm
Trivium – 5pm
Skindred – 3.35pm
Behemoth – 2.20pm
Power Trip – 1.10pm
Royal Republic – 12pm
Alien Weaponry – 11am

Zippo Encore Stage
Halestorm – 7.45pm
Stone Temple Pilots – 6.20pm
Three Days Grace – 5.10pm
Brothers Osborne – 4pm
Epica – 2.55pm
Animals As Leaders – 1.50pm
Elvana – 12.45pm
Bad Wolves – 11.50am
The Inspector Cluzo – 11am

The Avalanche Stage hosted by Kerrang! Radio
Simple Creatures – 8.40pm
The Wonder Years – 7.25pm
nothing,nowhere. – 6.10pm
Trash Boat – 5.05pm
Roam – 4pm
Palisades – 2.55pm
The Beaches – 1.55pm
Hot Milk – 12.55pm
Yours Truly – 11.55am
Parting Gift – 11am

The Dogtooth Stage
Carcass – 7.40pm
Batushka – 6.35pm
Intervals – 5.35pm
The Hu – 4.35pm
Riding The Low – 3.35pm
Lovebites – 2.40pm
Queen Zee – 1.45pm
Underside – 12.50pm
Cloud – 11.55am
Vambo – 11am

Sunday 16th June
Main Stage
Tool – 9.25pm
The Smashing Pumpkins – 7.10pm
Lamb Of God – 5.20pm
Amon Amarth – 3.50pm
Godsmack – 2.30pm
Underoath – 1.10pm
I Prevail – 12pm
Cane Hill – 11am

Zippo Encore Stage
Slayer – 8.45pm
Dream Theater – 7pm
Anthrax – 5.35pm
Beartooth – 4.20pm
State Champs – 3.10pm
Starset – 2.05pm
Badflower – 1pm
Dinosaur Pile-Up – 12pm
Like A Storm – 11am

The Avalanche Stage hosted by Kerrang! Radio
Enter Shikari – 8.20pm
Fever 333 – 7.10pm
Palaye Royale – 6pm
The Amity Affliction – 5pm
Our Last Night – 4pm
Black Peaks – 3pm
Heart Of A Coward – 2pm
Allusinlove – 1pm
Black Futures – 12pm
RedHook – 11am

The Dogtooth Stage
Municipal Waste – 7.50pm
Whitechapel – 6.50pm
coldrain – 5.50pm
Alcest – 4.50pm
Toska – 4pm
Crystal Lake – 3.10pm
Kim Jennett – 2.20pm
Aaron Buchanan & The Cult Classics – 1.30pm
Blurred Vision – 12.40pm
Wolf Jaw – 11.50am
Lost In Stereo – 11am

Download takes place at Donington Park, which is just off the M1 and right next to East Midlands Airport on Friday 14th to Sunday 16th June 2019. Tickets are still available right here.



© All written site content is copyright 2008-2019, unless otherwise stated, and is not to be used without prior permission.