metal talk
instagram Facebook Twitter RSS
metal talk
  MetalTalk GIG OF THE WEEK
DON'T MISS GUNSLINGER'S LAST EVER UK GIGS

10th October 2017



gunslinger

Gunslinger, the band too tough to die, are currently embroiled in their final ever UK shows and you have four more chances to catch them before Bass Assassin #2 Alan Davey starts work on the band's next chapter.

Alan recently signed a ten-year deal with American based Cleopatra Records and this is a promising move for Gunslinger, who now look set for Stateside success once the final UK dates are completed.

MetalTalk spoke at great length with Alan about the Cleopatra deal, the forthcoming Gunslinger releases and much, much more including some never-before-told stories of his involvement with Motörhead mainman Lemmy. You can find out the whole lot right here.



Gunslinger play Hitchin's Club 85 on Friday night and then it's a hometown gig for Alan on Saturday night when the band hit Ipswich's Venue 77.

As well as performing Gunslinger duties, Alan has also been busy with Ace Of Spades, his Lemmy endorsed Motörhead tribute who you can also catch for the very last time in the UK on the dates below.

gunslinger

Gunslinger tour dates:
Friday 13th October: Club 85, Hitchin
Saturday 14th October: Venue 77, Ipswich
Friday 20th October: The Rigger, Newcastle-Under-Lyme
Saturday 21st October: The Doghouse, Nottingham

Ace Of Spades tour dates:
Thursday 2nd November: River Rooms, Stourbridge
Saturday 4th November: Cutler's Arms, Rotherham
Friday 17th November: Zanzibar Club, Liverpool
Saturday 18th November: Waterloo Music Bar, Blackpool
Friday 24th November: The Rigger, Newcastle-Under-Lyme
Saturday 25th November: The Station, Cannock
Friday 1st December: The Iron Road, Evesham
Sunday 3rd December: The Diamond, Sutton In Ashfield
Saturday 16th December: The Windmill Inn, Ashford
Friday 12th January: Mr Kyps, Poole
Saturday 13th January: The Fleece, Bristol
Friday 19th January: Huddersfield, The New Parish
Saturday 20th January: Dagenham, Roundhouse

Plans are currently being made for one final Gunslinger show in London. Interested promoters and/or venues can contact us here and we will take it from there.

gunslinger

gunslinger












 


metal talk © All written site content is copyright MetalTalk.net 2008-2017, unless otherwise stated, and is not to be used without prior permission.