metal talk
instagram Facebook Twitter RSS
metal talk
  MetalTalk RADIO ON TotalRock





MetalTalk Radio On TotalRock launched on 28th December 2016 with the very first Steve Göldby Talks Metal show.

More shows are in the planning and here's all the MetalTalk Radio On TotalRock shows so far, for your listening pleasure.

Wednesday 21st June 2017
THE WICKED EDITION






Wednesday 14th June 2017
THE REFERENDUM EDITION






Wednesday 7th June 2017
THE SHIMEN EDITION






Wednesday 31st May 2017
THE WAR EDITION






Wednesday 24th May 2017
THE LOST WEEKEND EDITION






Wednesday 17th May 2017
THE NAPALM EDITION






Wednesday 10th May 2017
THE EMPIRES EDITION






Wednesday 3rd May 2017
THE NOISY EDITION
Includes interview with John Corabi of The Dead Daisies






Wednesday 26th April 2017
THE GIRL POWER EDITION
Includes interviews with Emily Ovenden, Jody Turner and Kim McAuliffe






Wednesday 19th April 2017
THE CLOWNS AND JOKERS EDITION






Wednesday 12th April 2017
THE MOUNTAIN KING EDITION
Includes interview with Tommy Bolan of Warlock






Wednesday 5th April 2017
THE 'HAIL TO ENGLAND' EDITION
Includes interview with Ross The Boss






Wednesday 29th March 2017
THE MILK TRAY EDITION
Includes interview with Jim Voxx and Nina C Alice from Skew Siskin






Wednesday 22nd March 2017
THE ROCK'N'ROLL EDITION






Wednesday 15th March 2017
THE GERMAN EDITION






Wednesday 8th March 2017
THE FIGHTING EDITION






Wednesday 1st March 2017
THE CONSPIRACY EDITION






Wednesday 22nd February 2017
THE HAPPY METAL EDITION






Wednesday 15th February 2017
THE JESUS CHRIST EDITION
Includes interview with Doogie White






Wednesday 8th February 2017
THE FOLK METAL EDITION






Wednesday 1st February 2017
Includes interview with deVience






Wednesday 25th January 2017
Includes interview with Fast Eddie Clarke






Wednesday 18th January 2017
Includes interview with Ross The Boss






Wednesday 11th January 2017
Includes interviews with Nightlord and Tyr






Wednesday 4th January 2017
Includes interview with Status Quo drummer John Coghlan






Wednesday 28th December 2016
Includes interview with AC//DC drummer Phil Rudd













 

metal talk © All written site content is copyright MetalTalk.net 2008-2017, unless otherwise stated, and is not to be used without prior permission.