metal talk
metal talk
  1st August 2010


dax riggs

Former Acid Bath vocalist Dax Riggs (also Agents of Oblivion, Deadboy and the Elephant Men) is premiering the title track off of his second solo album, 'Say Goodnight To The World', exclusively on

'Say Goodnight To The World' will be released August 3rd on Fat Possum Records and is currently available for pre-order on the label's website. You can stream or download the title track from the link below.

Article continues below...

The tracklisting for 'Say Goodnight To The World' is as follows:

1. Say Goodnight to the World
2. I Hear Satan
3. You Were Born to Be My Gallows
4. Gravedirt on My Blue Suede Shoes
5. Like Moonlight
6. No One Will Be a Stranger
7. Heartbreak Hotel
8. Sleeping With the Witch
9. Let Me Be Your Cigarette
10. See You All in Hell or New Orleans recently caught up with Dax for an interview, where he discussed his new album, what he believes his sound is exactly, and the BP Oil Spill Disaster that has affected his hometown. Read the entire interview by clicking here.

Dax Riggs is currently touring the U.S. in support of 'Say Goodnight To The World'.

You can stream or download the title track, 'Say Goodnight To The World' at this location.


metal talk © All written site content is copyright 2008-2018, unless otherwise stated, and is not to be used without prior permission.