metal talk
metal talk
8th September 2010


Voodoo Six have issued the following announcement concerning the release of the new album 'Fluke?' through Powerage Records.

"We are really pleased to announce the forthcoming release of our new album 'Fluke?'.

Article continues below...

"It will be released through Powerage Records on October 18th 2010, and will be available to pre-order via our website shortly.

"The album was mixed by the legendary Mike Fraser (AC/DC, Metallica, Aerosmith) and engineered and produced by Tony Newton.

We are also planning to offer some very special limited edition packages. Expect more news on those soon."

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Take The Blame
2. Something For You
3. Take Aim
4. Like The Others Did
5. Killer
6. Underneath My Skin
7. Live Again
8. Body & Soul
9. Mountain
10. Doing Me Wrong
11. Long Way From Home


metal talk © All written site content is copyright 2008-2018, unless otherwise stated, and is not to be used without prior permission.