metal talk
metal talk
26th September 2010

rob halford

Halford, the side project of Judas Priest frontman Rob Halford, have announced a new batch of headlining concert dates.

The dates are in support of the band's forthcoming studio album 'Halford IV - Made Of Metal' which will be released on September 28 2010.

Article continues below...

Halford headlining dates:

Dec. 15 - Denver, CO - Ogden Theater
Dec. 17 - Los Angeles, CA - Wiltern Theater
Dec. 18 - San Diego, CA - 4th & B
Dec. 19 - Anaheim, CA - The Grove of Anaheim

Halford recently posted the video from the track 'Made Of Metal.' The song will be featured on the album and you can view the animated music video below:

The 'Halford IV - Made Of Metal' tracklisting is as follows:

1. Undisputed
2. Fire and Ice
3. Made Of Metal
4. Speed Of Sound
5. Like There's No Tomorrow
6. Till The Day I Day
7. We Own The Night
8. Heartless
9. Hell Razor
10. Thunder and Lightning
11. Twenty-Five Years
12. Matador
13. I Know We Stand A Chance
14. The Mower


metal talk © All written site content is copyright 2008-2018, unless otherwise stated, and is not to be used without prior permission.