metal talk
metal talk
17th October 2010


Canadian melodic hardcore act Alexisonfire have posted a new song online.

The song is titled 'Dog's Blood' and has been uploaded as it is taken from the band's forthcoming EP of the same name.

Article continues below...

'Dog's Blood' is being described as an "experimental effort" by the band and "features the band returning to its hardcore punk roots."

The EP will be released on November 2nd, 2010 through Dine Alone Records in Canada and through Vagrant Records in the United States.

The tracklisting for 'Dog's Blood' is as follows:

1. Dog's Blood
2. Grey
3. Black As Jet
4. Vex


metal talk © All written site content is copyright 2008-2018, unless otherwise stated, and is not to be used without prior permission.