metal talk
metal talk
1st November 2010


Gwar have announced the tracklisting for their forthcoming new studio album.

The album will be titled 'Gwar's Bloody Pit of Horror' and is will be released on November 9 2010 through Metal Blade Records. 'Gwar's Bloody Pit of Horror' is the follow up to 2009's 'Lust In Space.'

Article continues below...

Gwar Vocalist Oderus Urungus commented by saying:

"Our new album is called 'Bloody Pit of Horror'. We are fully aware that there is a movie of the same title, I assure you it has nothing to do with it, save the title, which we stole from them.

"But you see, we're calling it 'GWAR's Bloody Pit of Horror', and that's a little different, so hopefully we won't get sued!"

Here is 'GWAR's Bloody Pit Of Horror' tracklisting:

1. Zombies, March!
2. Come the Carnivor
3. A Gathering of Ghouls
4. Storm is Coming
5. Tick-Tits
6. Beat You to Death
7. You are my Meat
8. Hail, Genocide!
9. KZ Necromancer
10. The Litany of the Slain
11. Sick and Twisted


metal talk © All written site content is copyright 2008-2018, unless otherwise stated, and is not to be used without prior permission.