metal talk
metal talk
10th November 2010


Suidakra have revealed the tracklisting for their forthcoming new studio album.

The album will be titled 'Book Of Dowth' and will be the band's tenth studio album. It will be released in early 2011.

Article continues below...

Article continues below...

Suidakra play the Mass Deathtruction Festival 2010 on 4th December at Louvain-la-Neuve, Belgium. Here is the 'Book Of Dowth' tracklisting:

1. Over Nine Waves
2. Dowth 2059
3. Battle-Cairns
4. Biróg's Oath
5. Mag Mell
6. The Dark Mound
7. Balor
8. Stone Of The Seven Suns
9. Fury Fomoraigh
10. Otherworlds Collide

And here is the video for the standout track (in our opinion) from last album 'Caledonia'.


metal talk © All written site content is copyright 2008-2017, unless otherwise stated, and is not to be used without prior permission.