metal talk
metal talk
23rd January 2011


Artillery have revealed the cover artwork and tracklisting of their forthcoming album 'My Blood'.

The follow up to the highly acclaimed 'When Death Comes' album from 2009 was recorded in late 2010 at the Medley Studios, Denmark with the following line-up: Søren Adamsen - Vocals, Michael Stützer - Guitars, Morten Stützer - Guitars, Peter Thorslund - Bass, Carsten Nielsen - Drums.

The cover artwork was designed by Polish graphic designer Graal, well known from his previous work for Vital Remans, Sinister, Solitude Aeturnus and Bulldozer etc. Graal was also responsible for the covers of Artillery's 'Through The Years' box and 'When Death Comes'.

Article continues below...

Metal Mind Productions set up the release date for 14th March in Japan (via Kings Records), 21st March in Europe, 5th April in USA (via MVD). The album will be released as a jewel case CD and as a digipak CD including 2 bonus tracks.

The Japanese edition of the album will include an exclusive bonus track which won't be available elsewhere.


1. Mi Sangre (The Blood Song)
2. Monster
3. Dark Days
4. Death Is An Illusion
5. Ain´t Giving In
6. Prelude To Madness
7. Thrasher
8. Warrior Blood
9. Concealed In The Dark
10. End Of Eternity
11. The Great

CD DG Bonus tracks:

12. Show Your Hate 2011
13. Eternal War 2011

CD - Japanese edition Bonus track:

11. The Almighty 2011


metal talk © All written site content is copyright 2008-2018, unless otherwise stated, and is not to be used without prior permission.