metal talk
metal talk
13th February 2011


Deicide are streaming their entire new album 'To Hell With God' at The new album will be released on February 15th 2011 through Century Media Records and was produced by Mark Lewis at Audiohammer Studios in Sanford, Florida. You can listen to the album by clicking here.

Article continues below...

The 'To Hell With God' tracklisting is as follows:

1. Save Your
2. Empowered By Blasphemy
3. Conviction
4. Hang In Agony Until You're Dead
5. To Hell With God
6. Servant Of The Enemy
7. Witness Of Death
8. Angels In Hell
9. Into The Darkness You Go
10. How Can You Call Yourself A God


metal talk © All written site content is copyright 2008-2018, unless otherwise stated, and is not to be used without prior permission.