metal talk
metal talk
13th February 2011


Destruction have posted their new album, 'Day Of Reckoning' online and this is now streaming in full.

You can listen to the album by heading to the group's official Facebook page by clicking here.

Article continues below...

'Day of Reckoning' will be released on February 18th in Europe and March 8th in North America through Nuclear Blast Records and the track listing is as follows:

1. The Price
2. Hate Is My Fuel
3. Armageddonizer
4. Devil's Advocate
5. Day Of Reckoning
6. Sorcerer Of Black Magic
7. Misfit
8. The Demon Is God
9. Church Of Disgust
10. Destroyer Or Creator
11. Sheep Of The Regime


metal talk © All written site content is copyright 2008-2018, unless otherwise stated, and is not to be used without prior permission.