metal talk
metal talk
28th February 2011

attica rage

Attica Rage's new album 'Road Dog' will be released by Rocksector Records on 4th April 2011 and will be available for pre-order soon from, and HMV.

The cover artwork has now been revealed and is above and the tracklisting is as follows;

Article continues below...

Track Listing:

1. 36 Insane
2. Hacked For Vanity
3. Road Dog Forever
4. Through The Inner Eye
5. Contradictions
6. Ashamed
7. High
8. Lost
9. Altea
10. Altered Reality
11. One Minute Silence
12. Change In The Iris
13. Swimming With Sharks
14. Back To The Old School

The album was oroduced, engineered and mixed by roddymacaudio, Glasgow, Scotland and mastered by Mike Tucci, Masterdisk, NY, USA.

All songs written by Attica Rage
Artwork concept and design: John Davis and Jonny Parr
Artwork production design and layout: Andrew Tarini at Fellowship Productions
Skull logo design: Joe Petagno
Attica Rage logo design: Joe Petagno and Richie Rage

New album tracks online!

The band have uploaded some new tracks from the new album including Hacked for Vanity, Road Dog Forever (featuring Dave Arcari on slide guitar!), Through the Inner Eye, Change in the Iris and Attica anthem, Back to the Old School. Check them out at by clicking here.


metal talk © All written site content is copyright 2008-2018, unless otherwise stated, and is not to be used without prior permission.