metal talk
metal talk
17th March 2011

the haunted

The Haunted's new album 'Unseen' will be released in Europe on March 21st and in North America on March 22nd and the whole album is now streaming through the site.

Click here to listen to the new album. You can also check out the trailer for the album and the track listing below:

Article continues below...

1. Never Better
2. No Ghost
3. Catch 22
4. Disappear
5. Motionless
6. Unseen
7. The Skull
8. Ocean Park
9. The City
10. Them
11. All Ends Well
12. Done


metal talk © All written site content is copyright 2008-2018, unless otherwise stated, and is not to be used without prior permission.