metal talk
metal talk
10th May 2011

zakk wylde

Black Label Society are streaming their new album 'The Song Remains Not The Same' in its entirety at AOL Music.

Released today via Entertainment One Music, the slbum features unplugged versions of songs from the band's latest album, 'Order Of The Black', plus additional material recorded during the 'Order Of The Black' sessions.

'The Song Remains Not The Same' was conceived, created and compiled by Zakk Wylde himself and you can hear the album in full by clicking here.

Article continues below...

'The Song Remains Not The Same' track listing:

01. Overlord (Unplugged version)
02. Parade Of The Dead (Unplugged version)
03. Riders Of The Damned (Unplugged version)
04. Darkest Days (Unplugged version)
05. Juniors Eyes
06. Helpless
07. Bridge Over Troubled Water
08. Can't Find My Way Home
09. Darkest Days (featuring John Rich)
10. The First Noel


metal talk © All written site content is copyright 2008-2018, unless otherwise stated, and is not to be used without prior permission.