metal talk
metal talk
27th May 2011

iron maiden from fear to eternity

Iron Maiden are giving away two tracks form new compilation album 'From Fear To Eternity: The Best Of 1990-2010'.

Until June 22, UK residents may get 'The Wicker Man' and 'The Reincarnation Of Benjamin Breeg' for free at Click here to go get them.

US residents shoud click here...

Article continues below...

'From Fear To Eternity: The Best Of 1990-2010' the new two disc set will come out on 6th June 2011 through EMI Records. The new compilation set spans the the highlights of the band's last eight studio albums and the tracklisting is as follows.

Disc One:

1. The Wicker Man
2. Holy Smoke
3. El Dorado
4. Paschendale
5. Different World
6. Man On The Edge (live)
7. The Reincarnation of Benjamin Breeg
8. Blood Brothers
09. Rainmaker
10. Sign Of The Cross (live)
11. Brave New World
12. Fear Of The Dark (live)

Disc Two:

1. Be Quick Or Be Dead
2. Tailgunner
3. No More Lies
4. Coming Home
5. The Clansman (live)
6. For The Greater Good Of God
7. These Colours Don't Run
8. Bring Your Daughter... To The Slaughter
9. Afraid To Shoot Strangers
10. Dance Of Death
11. When The Wild Wind Blows


metal talk © All written site content is copyright 2008-2018, unless otherwise stated, and is not to be used without prior permission.