metal talk
metal talk
7th July 2011

evile five serpent's teeth

Evile have reveealed the artwork for their new album 'Five Serpent's Teeth' which will be released on September 26th 2011. Matt Drake commented on the new album cover:

"So here it is, the artwork for 'Five Serpent's Teeth'. As is always the case with Evile, we try and do things a bit differently from what we've done before, so we fancied something a bit more design-orientated this time around.

"It's been done by a great artist by the name of Gustavo Sazes and he really came through for us as we were struggling to find something that visually accompanied the music, so hats off to the man!

Article continues below...

"Make what you will of any meaning you think the cover may hold, much the same as you will be able to do with the lyrical content of the album; we know what it means to us, so enjoy!"

January 2012:

1. Five Serpent's Teeth
2. In Dreams of Terror
3. Cult
4. Eternal Empire
5. Xaraya
6. Origin of Oblivion
7. Centurion
8. In Memoriam
9. Descent Into Madness
10. Long Live New Flesh


metal talk © All written site content is copyright 2008-2018, unless otherwise stated, and is not to be used without prior permission.