metal talk
Type band name, album name, artists name etc here...
Search all our articles by typing band name, album name, artists name etc here...
metal talk
16th August 2011

chimaira age of hell

Chimaira are currently streaming their brand new album, 'The Age Of Hell' in its entirety at AOL Music. The album was released today, August 16th.

The band also recently debuted a brand new music video for the track 'Year Of The Snake' which can be seen below.

Click here to listen to the album in it's entirety.

Article continues below...

Chimaira front man Mark Hunter commented; "Words can't express what it took to create this album. We hope you love it as much as we do. Turn it up loud, this is Chimaira at it's finest."

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. The Age Of Hell
2. Clockwork
3. Losing My Mind
4. Time Is Running Out
5. Year Of The Snake
6. Beyond The Grave
7. Born In Blood
8. Stoma
9. Powerless
10. Trigger Finger
11. Scapegoat
12. Samsara


metal talk © All written site content is copyright 2008-2018, unless otherwise stated, and is not to be used without prior permission.