metal talk
twitter facebook
Search Loading
news now
metal talk
22nd August 2011


Battlelore vocalist Tomi Mykkänen has made a brief announcement regarding the cancellation of the band's Chinese tour dates:

"The Chinese tour was cancelled. Sorry about that. It wasn't up to the band to cancel and we were ready and eager to go to the eastern lands to play. Maybe next time."

Article continues below...

There is no information about why the tour was cancelled or whether any of the dates will be rescheduled.

Battlelore released their latest album 'Doombound' earlier this year. The track listing is as follows:

1. Bloodstained
2. Iron of Death
3. Bow and Helm
4. Enchanted
5. Kärmessurma
6. Olden Gods
7. Fate of the Betrayed
8. Men as Wolves
9. Last of the Lords
10. Doombound
11. Kielo


metal talk © All written site content is copyright 2008-2018, unless otherwise stated, and is not to be used without prior permission.