metal talk
Type band name, album name, artists name etc here...
Search all our articles by typing band name, album name, artists name etc here...
metal talk
8th September 2011


Skeletonwitch are streaming another new song from their forthcoming album 'Forever Abomination'.

The new song is called 'Reduced To The Failure Of Prayer' and can be heard below, along with the teaser trailer for the album which is due out on October 7th 2011 in Europe, October 10th 2011 in the UK, October 11th 2011 in North America and October 19th 2011 in Japan.

Article continues below...

The 'Forever Abomination' track listing is as follows:

1. This Horrifying Force (The Desire To Kill)
2. Reduced To The Failure Of Prayer
3. Of Ash And Torment
4. Choke Upon Betrayal
5. Erased And Forgotten
6. The Infernal Resurrection
7. Rejoice In Misery
8. Cleaver Of Souls
9. Shredding Sacred Flesh
10. Sink Beneath Insanity
11. My Skin Of Deceit

Here's 'The Infernal Resurrection'.

The Infernal Resurrection by CenturyPA

And here's the studio teaser for the album.


metal talk © All written site content is copyright 2008-2018, unless otherwise stated, and is not to be used without prior permission.