metal talk
Type band name, album name, artists name etc here...
Search all our articles by typing band name, album name, artists name etc here...
metal talk
10th September 2012

paul gray

Following a run of blistering and well received Summer Festival dates around the UK, X-UFO are now back with a bang.

After much speculation, X-UFO are pleased to announce the worldwide release of their first self-penned track, 'Busted', as an exclusive download only, in association with Cargo Records.

Article continues below...

In the wake of the overwhelming worldwide response to their debut album, 'Vol. 1-The Live Files!!', 'Busted' is a sweetener for their forthcoming long playing opus entitled 'Vol 2.-The Studio Files' which they aim to deliver to an unsuspecting public early in 2013.

2012 has been an exhilarating and successful one for X-UFO - which features Danny Peyroneol (vox), Rocky Newton (bass/bv's), Laurence Archer (gtr/bv's) and Clive Edwards (drums) - playing to increasingly larger and ecstatic audiences in support of their globally acclaimed live album, recorded during selective European dates in 2011.

X-UFO cannot wait to unleash their unique and bull-dozing brand of hard rock for your ears only. Download available very soon...


metal talk © All written site content is copyright 2008-2018, unless otherwise stated, and is not to be used without prior permission.