metal talk
Type band name, album name, artists name etc here...
Search all our articles by typing band name, album name, artists name etc here...
metal talk
7th January 2013


Suffocation release a new album preview trailer, featuring clips from the upcoming album 'Pinnacle of Bedlam', set for release on February 18th 2013.

Scenes from the trailer are taken from the bonus DVD showing the making of the album.

Article continues below...

'Pinnacle Of Bedlam' track-list:

01. Cycles of Suffering
02. Purgatorial Punishment
03. Eminent Wrath
04. As Grace Descends
05. Sullen Days
06. Pinnacle of Bedlam
07. My Demise
08. Inversion
09. Rapture of Revocation
10. Beginning of Sorrow

'Pinnacle Of Bedlam' was produced by the band and tracked at Full Force Studios in New York by longtime collaborator Joe Cincotta.

The mixing and mastering was handled this time around by world renowned producer/engineer Zeuss (Hatebreed, Arsis, Suicide Silence).

Cover artwork for 'Pinnacle Of Bedlam' was created by artist Raymond Swanland (Dees Of Flesh, Psycroptic).


metal talk © All written site content is copyright 2008-2018, unless otherwise stated, and is not to be used without prior permission.