metal talk
Type band name, album name, artists name etc here...
Search all our articles by typing band name, album name, artists name etc here...
metal talk
12th July 2013


Queensrÿche have launched an official music video for the 'Fallout' single, which comes from the band's new self-titled album. Check out the video at the bottom of this page.

The video was filmed in Gelsenkirchen, Germany during the annual Rock Hard Festival this past May and features footage from the band's set and some behind the scenes shots.

Article continues below...

Queensrÿche are Todd La Torre (vocals), Michael Wilton (guitars), Parker Lundgren (guitars), Eddie Jackson (bass) and Scott Rockenfield (drums) and should not be confused with the band called Queensrÿche who are fronted by former Queensrÿche singer Geoff Tate.

Confused? Yes, we are too...


metal talk © All written site content is copyright 2008-2018, unless otherwise stated, and is not to be used without prior permission.