metal talk
Type band name, album name, artists name etc here...
Search all our articles by typing band name, album name, artists name etc here...
metal talk
13th September 2011

sonata arctica live in finland

Sonata Arctica have revealed the cover artwork for their new DVD 'Live in Finland', which can be viewed in the main pic above.

The main show was recorded at Teatria in Oulu, Finland on April 15th, 2011. The release includes material from the band's own Sonata Arctica Open Air Festival held in Kemi in August 2009 as well as documentaries, making of's, and music videos. 'Live In Finland' will be released on the 11th of November 2011.

Article continues below...

The track listing is as follows:

DVD 1: Sonata Arctica: Live in Finland

1. Intro (Everything Fades To Gray)
2. Flag In The Ground
3. Last Amazing Grays
4. Juliet
5. Replica
6. Blank File
7. As If The World Wasn't Ending
8. Paid In Full
9. Victoria´s Secret
10. Instrumental Exhibition
11. The Misery
12. Fullmoon
13. In Black And White
14. Mary-Lou
15. Shy
16. Letter To Dana
17. Caleb
18. Don´t Say A Word
19. Outro (Vodka/Everything Fades To Gray)

DVD 2: Extra Features: Sonata Arctica Open Air II

1. White Pearl, Black Oceans
2. Draw Me
3. In Black And White
4. Don't Say A Word

Making of 'Live in Finland'
Making of 'Flag In The Ground'
Latin-American Tour Documentary
Made in Finland - Tour Documentary
Music Videos: Don't Say A Word, Paid In Full, Flag In The Ground
Acoustic live at Alcatraz, Milano
The Flag in the ground- cover contest
Photo Galleries


metal talk © All written site content is copyright 2008-2018, unless otherwise stated, and is not to be used without prior permission.