metal talk
facebook
Type band name, album name, artists name etc here...
Search all our articles by typing band name, album name, artists name etc here...
news now
metal talk
  TRACER PREMIERE VIDEO FOR NEW SINGLE
15th September 2011

tracer




Following the announcement of Tracer's debut album 'Spaces In Between' which will be released on October 3rd, the Australian power rockers have now premiered the video for new single 'Too Much' which you can see below.

'Too Much', described as an exploding fireball of kinetic stoner rock energy, is also available as a free MP3 download from Soundcloud by clicking here.

Article continues below...

Article continues below...



The band will support the release of the new album by undertaking a nationwide UK tour supporting Royal Bitch in October 2011.

'SPACES IN BETWEEN' TRACK LISTING

Too Much
Push
Walk Alone
Louder Than This
Devil Ride
The Bitch
Voice in the Rain
Spaces in Between
Dead Inside
Save My Breath
All in My Head
Won't Let It Die (Run Mary)

TRACER ON TOUR WITH ROYAL REPUBLIC: UK OCTOBER 2011

Monday October 24: CORPORATION, SHEFFIELD
Tuesday October 25: THE WELL, LEEDS
Wednesday October 26: KING TUT'S, GLASGOW Thursday October 27: O2 ACADEMY 2 NEWCASTLE
Friday October 28: ROADHOUSE, MANCHESTER
Saturday October 29: NOTTINGHAM ROCK CITY
Monday October 31: THE COOLER, BRISTOL
Tuesday November 1: WOLVERHAMPTON, SLADE ROOMS
Wednesday November 2: THE JOINERS, SOUTHAMPTON
Thursday November 3: THE UNDERWORLD, LONDON

You can get your tickets by clicking here.








 

metal talk © All written site content is copyright MetalTalk.net 2008-2017, unless otherwise stated, and is not to be used without prior permission.