metal talk
Type band name, album name, artists name etc here...
Search all our articles by typing band name, album name, artists name etc here...
metal talk
3rd November 2011


'Eat Dog Eat' is the first new studio album from Fastway since 1990. Together with new vocalist Toby Jepson (Ex-Little Angels) Fast Eddie Clarke has written some of his strongest songs.

The band recorded the making of 'Eat Dog Eat' in the studio on video and you can see the footage below.

Article continues below...

The album will be released in Germany on November 11th and in Europe on November 14th.


1. Deliver Me 4:41 2. Fade Out 4:05 3. Leave The Light On 3:55 4. Loving Fool 4:30 5. Dead And Gone 5:49 6. Sick As A Dog 3:44 7. Freedom Song 3:52 8. Do You Believe 4:04 9. Love I Need 4:37 10. On And On 3:53

Download exclusive track:

11. Only if you want it 4:06

FastwaY and SPV recently launched 'Leave The Light On' for streaming, the first song from the new album 'Eat Dog Eat':

FASTWAY Leave The Light On by Steamhammer/SPV


metal talk © All written site content is copyright 2008-2018, unless otherwise stated, and is not to be used without prior permission.