metal talk
Type band name, album name, artists name etc here...
Search all our articles by typing band name, album name, artists name etc here...
metal talk
4th November 2011

lamb of god resolution

Lamb Of God have set January 23rd 2012 as the release date for 'Resolution', the follow up to their Grammy nominated album 'Wrath'. 'Resolution', produced by Josh Wilbur, will feature 14 songs and will come in a digipack with artwork by longtime art director Ken Adams (front cover art shown to the left of this post). The album was recorded in various studios in Virginia and New York.

There will be a special UK pre-order for a limited edition album bundle, containing a bonus 12-track live album, titled 'Wrath – Tour 2009/2010', together with the 'Resolution' digipack. Orders for the limited edition package will be taken online only, strictly until December 25, from Play, Amazon and HMV.

On November 15th, the band will announce the first leg of what will be a two year world tour.

Article continues below...

'Resolution' tracklisting:

1. Straight for the Sun
2. Desolation
3. Ghost Walking
4. Guilty
5. The Undertow
6. The Number Six
7. Barbarosa
8. Invictus
9. Cheated
10. Insurrection
11. Terminally Unique
12. To The End
13. Visitation
14. King Me

Tracklisting for the limited edition pre-order bonus live album 'Wrath - Tour' 2009/2010:

1. The Passing
2. In Your Words
3. Set to Fail
4. Walk With Me In Hell
5. Hourglass
6. Now You've Got Something to Die For
7. Ruin
8. As The Palaces Burn
9. Blacken the Cursed Sun
10. Laid to Rest
11. Redneck
12. Black Label


metal talk © All written site content is copyright 2008-2018, unless otherwise stated, and is not to be used without prior permission.