metal talk
Type band name, album name, artists name etc here...
Search all our articles by typing band name, album name, artists name etc here...
metal talk
26th November 2011


Share |

Fallstaf, the brass Metal band with a trombone hitman, are offering their track 'The Cost' from their recently released debut album 'Bastard Sons Of A Pure Breed for free download via the bands bandcamp page.

You can get your free download by clicking here. The band also released a music video for 'The Cost' earlier this month which can be viewed below.

Article continues below...

'Bastard Sons Of A Pure Breed' features 11 tracks of fury; self-produced by Fallstaf, and mixed and mastered by Kevin Jardine (Slaves on Dope) of Uplift Studios and is the follow up their 2009 EP 'The Hitman Plays Trombone'.

Blending aggressive trombone of the Hitman with heavy rock, thrash and hardcore influences, Fallstaf are excited to unleash a new sound to the Metal family tree, which was born out of their other more soften music collective North East Bistro.

Track Listing - 'Bastard Sons Of A Pure Breed'

1. Dark Days
2. The Cost
3. Eulogy
4. Not Welcome
5. Pull The Knife
6. My Demons (acoustic version)
7. 10 Years In Flames
8. The Hounds
9. Fuck The Fence
10. My Demons
11. Violent As Violence Can Be


metal talk © All written site content is copyright 2008-2018, unless otherwise stated, and is not to be used without prior permission.