metal talk
Type band name, album name, artists name etc here...
Search all our articles by typing band name, album name, artists name etc here...
metal talk
1st January 2012

the sweet official bootleg

The Sweet are giving away a free live album via their official website ( starting today, 1st January 2012, for one week only. The album is called '100% Live 2010'.

As the title says the recording is 100% Live and features all the classic hits, plus two exclusive bonus tracks. The recording was made in Germany and is 100% LIVE, no studio trickery or over dubs, just a stereo mix from the FOH mixing desk plus a stereo audience microphone.

Article continues below...


01 The Stripper Intro
02 Hellraiser
03 The Sixteens
04 Co Co/Funny Funny
05 Poppa Joe
06 Wig Wam Bam/Little Willy
07 Teenage Rampage
08 Love Is Like Oxygen
09 Blockbuster
10 Fox On The Run
11 Ballroom Blitz

Bonus Tracks:

12 Turn It Down (Live 2011)
13 Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow (new recording 2011)

Andy Scott – guitar and vocals
Pete Lincoln – lead vocals and bass
Tony O'Hora – guitar, keyboards and vocals
Bruce Bisland – drums and vocals

Click here to get your free album.

The Sweet have a new studio album due for release in March.


metal talk © All written site content is copyright 2008-2018, unless otherwise stated, and is not to be used without prior permission.