metal talk
Type band name, album name, artists name etc here...
Search all our articles by typing band name, album name, artists name etc here...
metal talk
23rd January 2012


The track listing for Soulfly's upcoming album 'Enslaved', which will be out March 13th, is below. The standard CD includes eleven tracks.

The band will be filming a video for 'World Scum' very soon, and they'll be giving away a free MP3 of the song for 48 hours starting Wednesday January 25th, so keep your eyes open for how to get that track.

Article continues below...

1. Resistance
2. World Scum
3. Intervention
4. Gladiator
5. Legions
6. American Steel
7. Redemption of Man By God
8. Treachery
9. Plata O Plomo
10. Chains
11. Revengeance

The digital-only edition includes the following three bonus tracks:
12. Slave
13. Bastard
14. Soulfly VIII


metal talk © All written site content is copyright 2008-2018, unless otherwise stated, and is not to be used without prior permission.