metal talk
Type band name, album name, artists name etc here...
Search all our articles by typing band name, album name, artists name etc here...
metal talk
14th March 2012

all else fails

Last year while All Else Fails were on tour across Canada in promotion of their album 'The Oracle: What Was, Is And Could Have Been', which has been nominated Best Metal Album of The Year at this year's upcoming Edmonton Music Awards, the band had the unfortunate luck of having AEF vocalist's Barrett Klesko's laptop stolen when their tour van was broken into.

On that laptop, stored for future release to fans was a sixteen track album recorded years ago. Thought to be lost forever, rough mixes and all have been discovered in the murky depths of the Suicidal Bride Records vault. Now back with a vengeance, AEF are proud to share with fans for FREE DOWNLOAD their latest release 'Ruins Punk For Everyone'. Download it by clicking here.

Article continues below...


1. Meaning Of Life 03:16
2. Dig Up Her Bones 03:01
3. Fertile Fields 01:47
4. I Don't Wanna Be Me 03:52
5. Back To Hell 02:59
6. Rio De San Atlanta, Manitoba 00:47
7. No Cigar 02:54
8. God's Love 02:33
9. Seminole Wind 03:57

Show Dates:

Friday 16th March - The Haven Social Club - Edmonton, AB w/ - Quartered (Vancouver BC), Jezibelle, Eternal Prophecy
Saturday 31st March - Elks Hall, North Battleford, SK w/ Kingdom of Ravens, Tyrant, Echo Serenity, Iron Prophets

'The Oracle: What Was, Is And Could Have Been' album stream
Free Download - 'This World In Flames'


metal talk © All written site content is copyright 2008-2018, unless otherwise stated, and is not to be used without prior permission.