metal talk
Type band name, album name, artists name etc here...
Search all our articles by typing band name, album name, artists name etc here...
metal talk
9th March 2013


Nuclear Blast UK have teamed up with Amazon to offer fans a FREE 15-track Nuclear Blast sampler this month. Not only that but fans can also pick up some killer albums for just £4.49, from over 40 titles including the latest releases from Bury Tomorrow, Enslaved, Grand Magus, Testament and Threshold.

Article continues below...

The FREE 15-track sampler can be found on Amazon UK, here: - and the tracklist for the sampler below:

1. Fight 'Em 'Til You Can't - Anthrax
2. An Honourable Reign - Bury Tomorrow
3. Thoughts Like Hammers - Enslaved
4. Storm The Sorrow - Epica
5. Valhalla Rising - Grand Magus
6. Endless Night - Graveyard
7. Put It To The Torch - Hatebreed
8. Phantom Antichrist - Kreator
9. Break Those Bones Who Sinews Gave It Motion - Meshuggah
10. Power & Volume - Free Fall
11. Carolus Rex (Swedish) - Sabaton
12. Spectrum of Eternity - Soilwork
13. Born Anew - Sylosis
14. True American Hate - Testament
15. Ashes - Threshold


metal talk © All written site content is copyright 2008-2018, unless otherwise stated, and is not to be used without prior permission.