metal talk
Type band name, album name, artists name etc here...
Search all our articles by typing band name, album name, artists name etc here...
metal talk
8 January 2014

In anticipation of their new album 'Men Of Honor', which is set for a Feb 24th release in Europe and Feb 18th in North America, Adrenaline Mob are proud to unveil a lyric video for the track 'Feel The Adrenaline'.

The track is the second to be released from the album and the video can be seen below.

Article continues below...

'Men of Honor' was produced by vocalist Russell Allen and guitarist Mike Orlando and is their first world wide release on Century Media where the band was previously signed only for Europe.

'Men Of Honor' track listing:
1. Mob Is Back
2. Come On Get Up
3. Dearly Departed
4. Behind These Eyes
5. Let It Go
6. Feel The Adrenaline
7. Men Of Honor
8. Crystal Clear
9. House Of Lies
10. Judgment Day
11. Fallin' To Pieces

Adrenaline Mob plans extensive touring worldwide throughout 2014.



metal talk © All written site content is copyright 2008-2018, unless otherwise stated, and is not to be used without prior permission.