metal talk
Type band name, album name, artists name etc here...
Search all our articles by typing band name, album name, artists name etc here...
metal talk
9 January 2014

German Metalcore band Caliban have launched, 'Devil's Night', the first official video clip taken from their upcoming album 'Ghost Empire'.

The video was produced by SH Videography who have previously worked with Caliban for the video for 'This Oath'..

Article continues below...

'Ghost Empire' is set for a release January 27th, 2014 in Europe/Australia/New Zealand and February 4th, 2014 in USA/Canada and the new video can be watched below:

Ghost Empire tracklisting:
1. King
2. Chaos - Creation
3. Wolves And Rats
4. nebeL (feat. BastiBasti / Callejon)
5. I Am Ghost
6. Devil's Night
7. yOUR Song
8. Cries And Whispers 9. Good Man
10. I Am Rebellion
11. Who We Are
12. My Vertigo
Bonus track ltd. Edition + digital: 13. Falling Downwards (feat. Matthew Heafy / Trivium)
Bonus DVD ltd. Edition: On Tour With Caliban 2013 (104min.)

Caliban will also be heading out in Europe together with The Ghost Inside, The Devil Wears Prada and Breakdown Of Sanity in May and are due to appear at the Slam Dunk Festival in the UK.



metal talk © All written site content is copyright 2008-2018, unless otherwise stated, and is not to be used without prior permission.