metal talk
facebook
Type band name, album name, artists name etc here...
Search all our articles by typing band name, album name, artists name etc here...
news now
metal talk
  DECADE HEAD OUT FOR UK HEADLINE TOUR IN MAY 2014
10 February 2014



decade
English quintet Decade have announced that they will play a six date headline tour of the UK during May 2014.

The tour, which will be their first headline run since performing as special guests to artists such as Don Broco, Tonight Alive and most recently Mayday Parade, starts in the group's hometown with a show at Moles, Bath, on Saturday 17th May 2014.

Article continues below...




Artist pre-sale tickets are available now from http://www.musicglue.com/decadeofficial with tickets going on general sale from Friday 14th May 2014.

Decade's debut album, 'Good Luck' was released via Spinefarm Records on Monday 13th January and is available as a physical CD and as a digital copy via ITunes and Amazon.

The band are also scheduled to appear at festivals this summer including Radstock 2014 alongside acts such as Funeral For A Friend & Kids In Glass Houses, which takes place at the O2 Academy in Liverpool on Saturday 29th March and the O2 Academy in Newcastle on Sunday 30th March.



You can see Decade live here:
Saturday 17th May - Moles, Bath
Sunday 18th May - Barfly, London
Monday 19th May - Epic Studios 3, Norwich
Tuesday 20th May - King Tuts, Glasgow
Wednesday 21st May - O2 Academy2, Newcastle
Thursday 22nd May - Sound Control, Manchester

Decade are:
Alex Sears - Vocals
Joe Marriner - Guitar
Connor Fathers - Guitar/Vocals
Harry Norton - Bass Guitar
Dan Clarke - Drums

Decade Online:
Official Website: http://decadeofficial.co.uk
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/decadeofficial













 


metal talk © All written site content is copyright MetalTalk.net 2008-2017, unless otherwise stated, and is not to be used without prior permission.