metal talk
Type band name, album name, artists name etc here...
Search all our articles by typing band name, album name, artists name etc here...
metal talk
13 April 2014

On the 19th of May this year, Swedish Heavy Metal institution Sabaton will release their seventh studio album titled 'Heroes'. In anticipation of the release, the band have been revealing a series of trailers about the making of the new album.

The third of the series has just been which fans can watch below.

'Heroes' was recorded at Abyss Studio and produced by Peter Tägtgren (Amorphis, Children Of Bodom), who previously worked with the band on their last album, 'Carolus Rex'.

Article continues below...

Pre-order the Strictly Limited Edition 2 CD Earbook of Sabaton's forthcoming album'Heroes' exclusively from for just £29.99. The Earbook includes a 36-page booklet (printed on special 200g paper), artwork, liner notes AND a bonus track only available on the Earbook release.

Part Three of the album trailer:

Part 2:

Part 1:

01. Night Witches
02. No Bullets Fly
03. Smoking Snakes
04. Inmate 4859
05. To Hell And Back
06. The Ballad Of Bull
07. Resist And Bite
08. Soldier Of 3 Armies
09. Far From The Fame
10. Hearts Of Iron


metal talk © All written site content is copyright 2008-2018, unless otherwise stated, and is not to be used without prior permission.