metal talk
Type band name, album name, artists name etc here...
Search all our articles by typing band name, album name, artists name etc here...
metal talk
22 May 2014

jools green

Jools Green

Diabolical Death/Black Metal giants Belphegor have revealed the track listing for their forthcoming album 'Conjuring The Dead'.

The track listing reads as follows:

Gasmask Terror
Conjuring The Dead
In Death
Rex Tremendae Majestatis
Black Winged Torment
The Eyes
Legions of Destruction
Flesh, Bones and Blood
Lucifer Take Her!
Pactum In Aeternum

Article continues below...

'Conjuring The Dead' was recorded at Mana Studios in Florida under the direction of Eric Rutan (Cannibal Corpse, Devourment). The artwork was created by Greek artist, Seth Siro Anton who also painted the cover of 'Pestapokalypse IV' in 2006.

The tenth studio album from one of the most bizarre and authentic bands in the world of Metal will be unleashed on August 11th via Nuclear Blast.

Belphegor are back to conquer - possessed, on fire and stronger than ever!


metal talk © All written site content is copyright 2008-2018, unless otherwise stated, and is not to be used without prior permission.