metal talk
Type band name, album name, artists name etc here...
Search all our articles by typing band name, album name, artists name etc here...
metal talk
29 June 2014

Heavy Metal pioneers Accept will release their forthcoming studio album Blind Rage on August 18th and in anticipation of the new album, the band have released the official video for the track 'Stampede'.

The video was filmed in some stunning locations and can be watched below.

Blind Rage Was Produced By Andy Sneap (Megadeth, Exodus, Five Finger Death Punch) and the cover artwork was created by Daniel Goldsworthy (Hell).

Article continues below...

Blind Rage standard version track list:
01. Stampede
02. Dying Breed
03. Dark Side Of My Heart
04. Fall Of The Empire
05. Trail Of Tears
06. Wanna Be Free
07. 200 Years
08. Bloodbath Mastermind
09. From The Ashes We Rise
10. The Curse
11. Final Journey

There will also be a Limited Edition Digipack including either bonus DVD or Blu-Ray disc. The bonus disc features a complete ACCEPT live show, which was recorded in Chile 2013 during the Stalingrad tour.

BLIND RAGE Live Bonus Disc track list:
01. Intro
02. Hung, Drawn & Quartered
03. Hellfire
04. Restless & Wild
05. Losers & Winners
06. Stalingrad
07. Breaker
08. Bucket Full Of Hate
09. Monsterman
10. Shadow Soldier
11. Amamos La Vida
12. Guitar Solo Wolf
13. Neon Nights
14. Bulletproof
15. Aiming High
16. Princess Of The Dawn
17. Up To The Limit
18. No Shelter
19. Pandemic
20. Fast As A Shark
21. Metal Heart
22. Teutonic Terror
23. Balls To The Wall

UK fans can also order the strictly Limited Edition Mail Order Box Set version of the album from the Nuclear Blast store, which includes a metal covered box containing the album on Limited Edition Digipack, Poster Flag, Metal Logo Pin, 5 band postcards and 2 x 7" vinyl picture discs.

The album is available for pre-order now.


metal talk © All written site content is copyright 2008-2018, unless otherwise stated, and is not to be used without prior permission.