metal talk
facebook
Type band name, album name, artists name etc here...
Search all our articles by typing band name, album name, artists name etc here...
news now
metal talk
  STRIKER ANNOUNCE 'CITY OF GOLD' ALBUM RELEASE DATE AND TOUR DATES
17 July 2014

Johnny Main

johnny main





Canadian Heavy Metal band Striker are set to release their upcoming album, 'City Of Gold', on Monday 1st September in the UK and Tuesday 9th September in the USA/Canada via Napalm Records.

The band has now unveiled the artwork by artist Eliran Kantor (Testament, Sodom, Iced Earth) and have also announced a string of European tour dates supporting US rockers Bullet.

A full list of dates can be seen below. After the European tour, the band head over to America for a string of dates in October/November supporting Onslaught and Artillery.

Article continues below...


'City of Gold' Track List:
Underground
City Of Gold
Start Again
Bad Decisions
Crossroads
All For One
Mind Control
Second Attack
All I Want
Rise Up
Taken By Time




You can see Striker supporting Bullet live here:
Thursday 18th September - Bastard Club, Osnabrück
Friday 19th September - Storm Crusher Festival, Wiesau
Saturday 20th September - Backstage, Munich
Monday 22nd September - Komplex Club, Zurich
Tuesday 23rd September - Aix Le Korigan, Luynes
Wednesday 24th September - Razzmatazz 3, Barcelona
Thursday 25th September - Sala Caracol, Madrid
Friday 26th September - Centro Civico Dalicias, Zaragoza
Monday 29th September - Glazert, Paris
Tuesday 30th September - Kavka, Antwerp
Wednesday 1st October - Little Devil, Tilburg
Thursday 2nd October - Cann, Stuttgart
Friday 3rd October - Kubana, Siegburg
Saturday 4th October - Matrix, Bochum
Sunday 5th October - Nachtleben, Frankfurt
Monday 6th October - Storm Club, Prague
Tuesday 7th October - Escape, Wien
Thursday 9th October - K17, Berlin
Friday 10th October - Markhalle, Hamburg
Saturday 11th October - Sporthalle, Dittigheim
Sunday 12th October - Vaudeville, Lindau

Striker are:
Dan Cleary - Vocals
Chris Segger - Guitars
Timothy Brown - Guitars
William Wallace - Bass Guitar
Adam Brown - Drums

Striker Online:
Official Website: http://www.striker-metal.com
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/strikermetal










 

metal talk © All written site content is copyright MetalTalk.net 2008-2017, unless otherwise stated, and is not to be used without prior permission.