metal talk
Type band name, album name, artists name etc here...
Search all our articles by typing band name, album name, artists name etc here...
metal talk
23 July 2014

Jersey Thrash legends Overkill released their seventeenth album 'White Devil Armory' this Monday and in celebration of the release, the band has revealed the official video for new track 'Bitter Pill':

Vocalist Bobby 'Blitz' Ellsworth commented: "Hello world, Metal world, thrash world! WDA has landed and you my friends are the fucking recipients of the carnage! So, stand up, assume the position, legs apart, bent at the waist...eyes up, neck at the ready! And bang thy motherfucking head, this my friends is 'Bitter Pill'!...Give 'em hell boys!!!"

Article continues below...

The video was filmed and edited by Kevin J. Custer (Cannibal Corpse, Lacuna Coil, Hatebreed, Testament).

The new album was tracked at Gear Recording and mixed by Greg Reely, who also worked on the band's 2012 release, The Electric Age.

'White Devil Armory' tracklist:
1. XDM
2. Amorist
3. Down To The Bone
4. PIG
5. Bitter Pill
6. Where There's Smoke
7. Freedom Rings
8. Another Day To Die
9. King Of The Rat Bastards
10. It's All Yours
11. In The Name
12. The Fight Song
13. Miss Misery

Limited Edition Digipack CD (inc 2 bonus tracks) only £11.99 from Amazon UK
Limited Edition Vinyl only £18.99 from
Limited Edition Vinyl Picture Disc only £18.99 from Amazon
Digital Album Bonus Version (inc 2 bonus tracks + digital booklet) only £7.99 from iTunes


metal talk © All written site content is copyright 2008-2018, unless otherwise stated, and is not to be used without prior permission.