metal talk
Type band name, album name, artists name etc here...
Search all our articles by typing band name, album name, artists name etc here...
metal talk
5 August 2014

Natasha Judge

natasha judge

NWOBHM band Persian Risk are due to release their long awaited, latest album 'Who Am I?' this month.

Currently being mixed by Many Maurer at SoundTraxx Studios and mastered by Andy Lisibac at LIZI Studios in Switzerland, the album will see the band unleash some new material and features collaborations with Don Airey (Deep Purple), Phil Campbell (Motörhead) and Danny Wilson (Martin Turner's Wishbone Ash).

Vocalist Carl Sentance (Persian Risk, Krokus, Geezer Butler Band) told me that "this has been a long time in the making, but I'm really looking forward to launching the album. It's going to be great".

Article continues below...

The current line-up for the album is vocalist Carl Sentance (Don Airey, Krokus, Geezer Butler), bassist Wayne Banks (Joe Lynne Turner, Blaze Bayley, Robin Gibb) and guitarist Jason Banks ( Messiahs Kiss, Blaze Bayley ), plus special guests.


metal talk © All written site content is copyright 2008-2018, unless otherwise stated, and is not to be used without prior permission.