metal talk
Type band name, album name, artists name etc here...
Search all our articles by typing band name, album name, artists name etc here...
metal talk
9 August 2014

Heavy Metal pioneers Accept have released the third trailer in a series of online clips promoting their new album 'Blind Rage'. Watch as Wolf Hoffman talks about the ingredients needed to write a 'great song', as well as mentioning the guitarists who have influenced his playing:

'Blind Rage' will be out in the UK on the 18th of August. The album was produced by Andy Sneap (Megadeth, Exodus, Five Finger Death Punch) and the cover artwork was created by Daniel Goldsworthy (Hell).

Article continues below...

The first trailer features Wolf discussing the album title and artwork:

The second trailer features Wolf discussing his pride for this new release and working with his band mates:

'Blind Rage' standard version track list:
01. Stampede
02. Dying Breed
03. Dark Side Of My Heart
04. Fall Of The Empire
05. Trail Of Tears
06. Wanna Be Free
07. 200 Years
08. Bloodbath Mastermind
09. From The Ashes We Rise
10. The Curse
11. Final Journey

There will also be a Limited Edition Digipack including either bonus DVD or Blu-Ray disc. The bonus disc features a complete Accept live show, which was recorded in Chile 2013 during the Stalingrad tour.


metal talk © All written site content is copyright 2008-2018, unless otherwise stated, and is not to be used without prior permission.