metal talk
Type band name, album name, artists name etc here...
Search all our articles by typing band name, album name, artists name etc here...
metal talk
27 August 2014

'Well 'Eavy - Vol. 1' is an underground Heavy Metal compilation, put together by Britain's rising Heavy Metal force Amulet and released by the band's own Hangman label. This limited vinyl-only sampler features (mostly new or unreleased) tracks of new hopeful Metal bands from all around the globe.

Century Media is proud to be the distributor of this killer compilation, which is worldwide limited to 1000 copies. It is exclusively available on vinyl (300 transparent red / 700 black) and will be released on August 25th.

Be sure to check out the underground mail order store of your choice and get your hands on this 12inch vinyl jewel or preorder it straight from CMDistro:

Article continues below...

'Well 'Eavy' is presented by Iron Fist (UK) and Deaf Forever (DE).

Amulet have arranged a FREE ENTRY release party of 'Well 'Eavy' on Friday August 29th from 8pm at The Black Heart in London with Amulet and Flight to perform live and DJs until late.

'Well 'Eavy Volume 1' tracklist:

Side A:
1. Mark Of Evil (AMULET)
2. Voodoo Curse [demo version] (BLACK MAGIC)
3. Escape (FLIGHT)
4. Delicious (BIRTH RITUAL)
5. Ascalon (ASCALON)
6. The Baroness (DRACULA)

Side B:
1. Shock Skull (RANGER)
2. Black Clad Rider (STONE DAGGER)
3. Night Patrol (SPEEDBREAKER)
4. Poison King (NATUR)
5. Call Of 9 (THE DAGGER)
6. Murder At The Castle (WATCHER)

Amulet's eagerly awaited debut album 'The First' will be released through Century Media Records on September 22nd.


metal talk © All written site content is copyright 2008-2018, unless otherwise stated, and is not to be used without prior permission.