metal talk
instagram Facebook Twitter RSS
metal talk
26th November 2016


Accept's new live package, 'Restless And Live', will include the entire show Accept played at Bang Your Head Festival 2015 on Blu-ray/DVD plus two CDs and it will be available in stores from January 13th 2017 via Nuclear Blast.

The band, led by axeman Wolf Hoffmann, have now released the first trailer for the album and it's pretty exciting to watch.

In case you missed them before, here's 'Restless And Wild [Live]' and 'Stampede [Live]'.

Pre-order 'Restless And Live' now at Amazon and receive 'Restless And Wild [Live]' and 'Stampede [Live]' instantly.



'Restless And Live' tracklisting:

Blu-ray / DVD
01. Stampede
02. Stalingrad
03. London Leatherboys
04. Restless And Wild
05. Dying Breed
06. Final Journey
07. Shadow Soldiers
08. Losers And Winners
09. 200 Years
10. Midnight Mover
11. No Shelter
12. Princess Of The Dawn
13. Dark Side Of My Heart
14. Pandemic
15. Fast As A Shark
16. Metal Heart
17. Teutonic Terror
18. Balls To The Wall

01. Stampede
02. Stalingrad
03. Hellfire
04. London Leatherboys
05. Living For Tonite
06. 200 Years
07. Demon's Night
08. Dying Breed
09. Final Journey
10. From The Ashes We Rise
11. Losers And Winners
12. No Shelter
13. Shadow Soldiers
14. Midnight Mover

01. Starlight
02. Restless And Wild
03. Son Of A Bitch
04. Pandemic
05. Dark Side Of My Heart
06. The Curse
07. Flash Rockin' Man
08. Bulletproof
09. Fall Of The Empire
10. Fast As A Shark
11. Metal Heart
12. Teutonic Terror
13. Balls To The Wall

4LP (140g, 33 RPM)
Side A
01. Stampede
02. Stalingrad
03. Hellfire
Side B
01. London Leatherboys
02. Living For Tonite
03. 200 Years
04. Demon's Night
Side C
01. Dying Breed
02. Final Journey
03. From The Ashes We Rise
Side D
01. Losers And Winners
02. No Shelter
03. Shadow Soldiers
04. Midnight Mover
Side E
01. Starlight
02. Restless And Wild
03. Son Of A Bitch
04. Pandemic
Side F
01. Dark Side Of My Heart
02. The Curse
03. Flash Rockin' Man
Side G
01. Bulletproof
02. Fall Of The Empire
03. Fast As A Shark
Side H
01. Metal Heart
02. Teutonic Terror
03. Balls To The Wall

Accept live as special guests to Sabaton and with Twilight Force:
06.01. D Hamburg - Sporthalle
07.01. D Oberhausen - König Pilsener Arena
08.01. B Antwerp - Lotto Arena
10.01. IRL Dublin - Vicar Street - Tickets here...
11.01. UK Glasgow - o2 Academy - Tickets here...
13.01. UK Manchester - o2 Apollo - Tickets here...
14.01. UK London - o2 Brixton Academy - Tickets here...
15.01. F Lille - Aeronef
16.01. F Paris - Olympia
18.01. F Toulouse - Le Bikini
19.01. E Bilbao - Santana 27
20.01. P Porto - Coliseu Do Porto
21.01. E Madrid - Barclaycard Center
22.01. E Barcelona - Sant Jordi
24.01. F Lyon - Transbordeur
25.01. I Milan - Live Club
27.01. A Vienna - Gasometer
28.01. D Ludwigsburg - MHP Arena
29.01. NL Amsterdam - Heineken Music Hall
31.01. D Frankfurt - Jahrhunderthalle
01.02. D Saarbrucken - Saarlandhalle
03.02. CH Basel - St. Jakobshalle
04.02. D Bamberg - Brose Arena
05.02. D Munich - Zenith
24.02. FIN Helsinki - Icehall
25.02. EST Tallinn - Kultuurikatel
27.02. PL Gdansk - Ergo Arena
28.02. PL Wroclaw - Hala Stulecia
01.03. PL Warsaw - Torwar
03.03. PL Cracov - Wisla Hall
04.03. CZ Prague - Tip Sport Arena
05.03. H Budapest - Barba Negra
06.03. SRB Belgrade - Belexpo
08.03. GR Athens - Peiraios Academy
09.03. GR Thessaloniki - Fix Factory Of Sound
10.03. BG Sofia - Universiada Hall
11.03. RO Bucharest - Arenele Romane
13.03. HR Zagreb - Dom Sportova
14.03. SK Bratislava - Aegon Arena
15.03. D Berlin - Columbiahalle
17.03. S Norrköping - Himmelstalundshallen
18.03. S Sandviken - Göransson Arena
19.03. S Örebro - Conventum Arena
21.03. DK Copenhagen - Valby Hallen
22.03. S Lund - Sparbank Skane Arena
24.03. S Stockholm - Hovet
25.03. S Gothenburg - Frölundaborg
26.03. N Oslo - Sentrum Scene
27.03. N Haugesund - Byscenen
29.03. N Trondheim - Samfundet Storsalen
31.03. S Umea - Umea Energi Arena Vind
01.04. S Lulea - Lulea Energi Arena

judas priest


monsters of rock

Monsters Of Rock In Full Flight is strictly limited to 300 worldwide and is available from 30th November but those ordering before 31st October will have their name published within a dedicated page in the book.

It's a deluxe 128 page hardback book in a metal flight case with a narrative by Jerry Bloom.

When promoter Paul Loasby put on the first Monsters Of Rock Festival in 1980 he could probably never have imagined it would become an annual event that would endure for so many years.

Featuring bands from the UK, Germany, Canada and USA, Loasby chose to stage the event at the Donington race circuit in the middle of England and it would prove to be a defining moment for many of the bands on the bill.

Not least for headliners Rainbow as it was the their last ever show to feature drum legend Cozy Powell. As it would happen it turned out to be the last for vocalist Graham Bonnet as well. For many of the other bands on the bill such as Scorpions, Judas Priest and Saxon, they were all on the ascendancy and would soon go on to even greater success.

Now in celebration of this first ever Monsters Of Rock Festival comes this hardback book full of glorious photos of the bands that took to the stage for that inaugural event including back stage shots. Most of these shots have not been published before which add to the uniqueness of this deluxe 128-page book which is packaged in its own flight case.

Also included are stories surrounding the event with tales and recollections from those who were there, including artists and fans alike. Each book will be signed by the author. The 300 will sell fast and definitely go on to become collector's items so order yours now right here to avoid disappointment.


metal talk © All written site content is copyright 2008-2017, unless otherwise stated, and is not to be used without prior permission.