18th April 2018

the heretic order

The Heretic Order have today unveiled the cover art for their upcoming new album, 'Evil Rising', which will be released by Massacre records on June 22nd 2018.

The long awaited and highly anticipated follow-up to 2015s 'All Hail The Order' was produced by Will Maya (The Answer, Breed 77) and The Heretic Order. Check out the teaser video here:

Featuring the top cover illustrations by Five Milligram (Napalm Death, Shadows Fall), 'Evil Rising' features twelve new tracks:

1. Prelude
2. Evil Rising
3. Unholy War
4. Hate Is Born
5. Omens
6. Mortification Of The Flesh
7. Under The Cross Of Pain
8. Straight Down (To Hell)
9. The Mask
10. Forest Of The Impal
11. The Scourge Of God
12. Visions

the heretic order

Prior to their forthcoming tour as special guests of Pist.On, The Heretic Order play five headline shows across the UK. Catch them here:

15th June: Leeds – Temple Of Boom Meat Locker
16th June: Oxford – The Cellar
17th June: Coventry – Arches
20th June: Leicester – Firebug
21st June: Folkestone – The Harp

Pist.on/The Heretic Order:

23rd June: Birmingham - O2 Academy 3
24th June: Glasgow - O2 ABC2
25th June: Newcastle - O2 Academy 2
26th June: Manchester - Rebellion
27th June: Sheffield - O2 Academy 2
28th June: Southampton - The Brook
29th June: London - O2 Academy Islington

Tickets are available right here. More gigs to be added soon. Stay Heavy, Stay Evil!

the heretic order

The Heretic Order are:
Lord Ragnar Wagnar – Vocal/Guitar
Count Marcel LaVey – Guitar
Rotted Skull – Bass
Doctor Pain – Drums

d_drive japanese metal
d_drive japanese metal


© All written site content is copyright 2008-2019, unless otherwise stated, and is not to be used without prior permission.