metal talk
instagram Facebook Twitter RSS
metal talk
15th December 2017

audrey horne

The new Audrey Horne album, 'Blackout', will be released on January 12th 2018 via Napalm Records and the second single from the Norwegians' forthcoming sixth offering, 'Audrevolution', is premiering here today on MetalTalk.

Just like the Twin Peaks character after the band are named, Audrey Horne just wants to have fun, as evident on 'Audrevolution' which you can enjoy right here:

Audrey Horne previously released This Is War' from 'Blackout' and in case you missed it the first time round, here it is again:

The band tell us:

"We just gave you a war, now we bring you a revolution! We are super psyched to present the second single, 'Audrevolution', from our new album 'Blackout'.

"Viva le résistance!"

audrey horne

'Blackout' tracklisting:
1. This Is War
2. Audrevolution
3. Blackout
4. This One
5. Midnight Man
6. Light Your Way
7. California
8. Satellite
9. Naysayer
10. Rose Alley
11. Juggernaut (Bonus Track)
12. The End (Bonus Track)

Blackout will be available in the following formats:
Ltd Digipack incl 2 Bonus Tracks
1LP Gatefold + 7inch incl Bonus 2 Tracks
Digital Album incl. 10 Tracks

Album artwork by Asle Birkeland.

You can meet the power package of Audrey Horne live on tour next year on these dates:

18th January: DE – Berlin, Musik & Frieden
19th January: NL – Arnhem, Willemeen
20th January: FR – Paris, Le Petit Bain
21st January: DE – Frankfurt, Nachtleben
22nd January: DE – Cologne, Jungle
24th January: CH – Oberentfelden, Börömpömpöm
25th January: DE – Munich, Kranhalle
26th January: DE – Dresden, Beatpol
28th January: DE – Hamburg, Hafenklang

Audrey Horne are:
Torkjell Rød - Vocals
Arve Isdal - Guitars
Thomas Tofthagen - Guitars
Espen Lien - Bass
Kjetil Greve – Drums


metal talk © All written site content is copyright 2008-2018, unless otherwise stated, and is not to be used without prior permission.